CSEA Local 828 Officers

The democratically elected CSEA Monroe County Local 828 executive board officers for the term beginning July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2021 are:

Local 828 / Unit 7400 Administrative Assistant:
Barb Fragassi 585.328.5250

Bess Watts

Vice Presidents:
Jim D'Amico
Michael Irving
Angela Muscianese

Debbie Ake

Joanne Dunn

State Board of Directors:
Bess Watts

CSEA Delegates to Annual Meeting:
John Leckinger
Sean Gibbons
Cheryl Bates
Anne Boring
Holly Gudonis

Alternate Delegates:
Carrie Chapman

CSEA Local 1000/AFSCME
143 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12210
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-342-4146